Reviews

What's the Best Inflatable Water Slide? [June 2021 Update]

What's the Best Inflatable Water Slide?

Inflatable water slides are loads of fun, and finding the best inflatable water slide is important.  You want to find one that'll stand up and be durable over time so that you can enjoy it and really get every penny out of it.  And finding the best one will maximize the joy your family and children get out of it.

I'll never forget the first time our neighbors set up their slide in the front yard.  All of the kids from around the neighborhood rushed over and had a blast.  It was one of the first times I realized that at-home inflatables (like inflatable water slides, bounce houses, etc.) were actually affordable and managable.  And let me tell you — my wife and kids are glad we realized it when we did!

The best inflatable water slides are:

Read More...

Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer Review [June 2021]

Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer - Inflatable Jumper Bounce House Plus Heavy Duty Blower With GFCI, Stakes, Repair Patches, And Storage Bag 106.2 Inch x 137.7 Inch x 65.7 Inch Ages 3-8 Years The Little Tikes Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer is a basic bouncer offered at a decent price point.  It comes in two sizes (regular and junior) and both sizes are compact enough to be practical for indoor or outdoor use.  The main feature of this model truly lies in its simplicity but despite being relatively bare-bones it will undoubtedly provide years of fun for you and your kids.  You can usually find this unit at a local Wal-Mart or Toys 'r Us, and you can always get it on amazon as well.

Read More...

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer [June 2021]

Blast Zone Magic Castle - Inflatable Bounce House with Blower - Premium Quality - Indoor/Outdoor - Portable - Sets Up in Seconds The Blast Zone Magic Castle is a supremely solid and durable option if you’re looking for a basic bouncer that will last you a lifetime. With many competitors in this category of bounce house, this unit stands out for not only the craftsmanship but also the quality of materials used.

Read More...

What's the Best Bounce House to Buy? [June 2021]

What's the Best Bounce House to Buy?

The question of the best bounce house to buy is pretty simple when you break the problem down and answer a few key questions.  First, how old are your kids?  Second, how many kids will typically be using the bounce house?  Third, what extra features do you want?  Finally, what is your budget?

By answering those questions you can focus in on a bounce house that'll be a perfect fit for your family.

But first, a quick note:  There are a lot of bounce houses on the market, with many online offerings coming out in the last year or two.  In my opinion, you can't go wrong with Blast Zone or Bounceland, and for smaller kids Little Tikes may have a lot to offer.

Read More...

About Bounce House Dude

At BounceHouseDude.com, our goal is to help you find the best bounce houses, trampolines and water slides for your family. Our site is funded by affiliate commissions.

Recent Posts

What's the Best Inflatable Water Slide? [June 2021 Update]

Little Tikes Trampoline Comparison [June 2021]

Water Slide Bounce House Guide [June 2021]

The Top 5 Best Bounce Houses for Toddlers [June 2021 Update]

The Ultimate Bounce House Buying Guide [June 2021 Update]

Best Bounce House Brands for Your Family [June 2021 Update]

The Best Bounce House for Your Basement [June 2021]

Five Little Tikes Bounce Houses Your Kids Will Love [June 2021]

The Parent's Guide to Inflatable Bouncers [June 2021]

Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer Review [June 2021]

Little Tikes Bounce House Roundup [June 2021]

Your Must-Do Checklist When Renting a Bounce House [June 2021]

Can I Use My Bounce House Indoors? [June 2021]

Bounceland Brand Review [June 2021 Preview]

Finding a Bouncy House for Sale [June 2021]

Finding a Cheap Bounce House - Buying New vs. Used [June 2021]

Bounce House Birthday Party Ideas [June 2021]

Finding a Commercial Bounce House for Sale [June 2021]

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer [June 2021]

Everything You Need to Know About Trampolines [June 2021]

The 5 Best Affordable Bounce Houses [June 2021]

The Best Bounce House with a Slide [June 2021]

What's the Best Bounce House to Buy? [June 2021]

What's the Best Trampoline? [June 2021]