Reviews

What's the Best Inflatable Water Slide? [May 2019 Update]

Inflatable water slides are loads of fun, and finding the best inflatable water slide is important.  You want to find one that'll stand up and be durable over time so that you can enjoy it and really get every penny out of it.  And finding the best one will maximize the joy your family and children get out of it.

I'll never forget the first time our neighbors set up their slide in the front yard.  All of the kids from around the neighborhood rushed over and had a blast.  It was one of the first times I realized that at-home inflatables (like inflatable water slides, bounce houses, etc.) were actually affordable and managable.  And let me tell you — my wife and kids are glad we realized it when we did!

The best inflatable water slides are:

Read More...

Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer Review [Aug 2019]

Little Tikes Inflatable Jump The Little Tikes Jump ‘n Slide Bouncer is a basic bouncer offered at a decent price point.  It comes in two sizes (regular and junior) and both sizes are compact enough to be practical for indoor or outdoor use.  The main feature of this model truly lies in its simplicity but despite being relatively bare-bones it will undoubtedly provide years of fun for you and your kids.  You can usually find this unit at a local Wal-Mart or Toys 'r Us, and you can always get it on amazon as well.

Read More...

What's the Best Bounce House to Buy? [August 2019]

The question of the best bounce house to buy is pretty simple when you break the problem down and answer a few key questions.  First, how old are your kids?  Second, how many kids will typically be using the bounce house?  Third, what extra features do you want?  Finally, what is your budget?

By answering those questions you can focus in on a bounce house that'll be a perfect fit for your family.

But first, a quick note:  There are a lot of bounce houses on the market, with many online offerings coming out in the last year or two.  In my opinion, you can't go wrong with Blast Zone or Bounceland, and for smaller kids Little Tikes may have a lot to offer.

Read More...

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer The Blast Zone Magic Castle is a supremely solid and durable option if you’re looking for a basic bouncer that will last you a lifetime. With many competitors in this category of bounce house, this unit stands out for not only the craftsmanship but also the quality of materials used.

Read More...

Recent Posts

Bounce House Birthday Party Ideas [November 2019]

The Best Bounce House for Your Basement [Nov 2019]

Best Bounce House Brands for Your Family [November 2019 Update]

The Top 5 Best Bounce Houses for Toddlers [November 2019 Refresh]

The Parent's Guide to Inflatable Bouncers [November 2019]

The Ultimate Bounce House Buying Guide [November 2019 Update]

The Best Bounce House with a Slide [June 2019]

Water Slide Bounce House Guide [May 2019]

Finding a Commercial Bounce House for Sale [May 2019]

What's the Best Inflatable Water Slide? [May 2019 Update]

Bounceland Brand Review [May 2019 Preview]

Little Tikes Trampoline Comparison [April 2019]

What's the Best Trampoline for Kids [March 2019]

Five Little Tikes Bounce Houses Your Kids Will Love [Oct 2018]

Little Tikes Jump 'n Slide Bouncer Review [Aug 2019]

What's the Best Bounce House to Buy? [August 2019]

Everything You Need to Know About Trampolines [Sept. 2018]

Little Tikes Bounce House Roundup [July 2018]

Finding a Bouncy House for Sale

Can I Use My Bounce House Indoors?

The 5 Best Affordable Bounce Houses - A Dad's Opinion

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer

Your Must-Do Checklist When Renting a Bounce House

Finding a Cheap Bounce House - Buying New vs. Used